Another Lovely Award

Thank you so much Summer Moon for nominating me for the Sisterhood of the World Blogger’s Award. I like this title- great to be thought of as part of a Sisterhood!

Summer Moon’s website- My Bipolar Bubble is one of my favourite Bipolar blogs. Summer is a talented writer and has great insight and awareness into her condition. I personally find her blog posts extremely relatable. She also offers wonderful supportive comments on my blog. Please check out My Bipolar Bubble.

The Rules

Thank the giver.

Post 7 things about yourself.

Pass the award to other bloggers and let them know of their nomination.

Include the logo of the award in your post or on your blog.

 

 

 

Oh no, I have to think of seven more things about me! (Secretly I love it- who doesn’t like talking about themselves?!)

  1. I love Gorjuss and when hypomanic have been known to go overboard with the spending.
  2. I’m addicted to Pinterest- please click the Follow Me On Pinterest button 🙂
  3. I love Ben & Jerry’s Cookie Dough ice cream, it’s a total weakness.
  4. My favourite actors are Heath Ledger, Jake Gyllenhaal, Anthony Hopkins, Ralph Fiennes and Ryan Gosling.
  5. My favourite actresses are Kate Winslet, Anne Hathaway, Emily Blunt, Minnie Driver and Penelope Cruz.
  6. I enjoy a good stand-up comedian. Favourites are Michael McIntyre, Lee Evans and Jimmy Carr.
  7. I can’t stand Simon Cowell and the whole X Factor palaver.

Nominees for The Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award:

I’m gonna stick with Bipolar bloggers because we form a Bipolar Sisterhood!

Boo from Time Out in the Giggle House

Sandy Sue from A Mind Divided

Angel from The Mirth of Despair

Dorothy From I Love Being Hypomanic

 

7 thoughts on “Another Lovely Award

  1. Dorothy

    Congratulations! Love learning more about you. Thanks for the nomination, you’re too kind! I’ll get right to it today!! 🙂
    Dot

    Reply
  2. Pingback: Acceptance | The Mirth of Despair

Leave a Reply

