A New Theme!

My Bipolar Life has been going for over a year now and has clocked up over 15,000 views!! So I thought it was time to celebrate with a new look!

I’ve chosen the new theme mainly for the larger text and simpler design.

The changes may mean I need to tweak the formatting of a few posts, so please bear with me if you find any pictures in odd places! I’ll try to sort it ASAP.

All the categories, top posts, Twitter feeds etc are now on the bottom of the page. You can also follow my brand new Facebook page or check out some of my favourite books on Goodreads- there are lots of psychology, spiritual and self-help titles on my list!

Thank you all so much for reading My Bipolar Life!! I’m looking forward to spending more time together!

9 thoughts on “A New Theme!

  1. projectwhitespace

    Yeah–I like this one a lot. The font is much bigger which makes it easier to read. I also like the colors. It feels lighthearted.
    I changed my theme after I’d been going for a year too. It’s just nice to change things up every once in a while, isn’t it 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

